Coronavirus and Supply Chains Disruption Panel

Join us today, May 5 — Coronavirus and Supply Chains Disruption Panel

Broadcast at: 7:45 am PCT, 10:45 am EST, 3:45 pm BST and 4:45 pm CET

COVID-19 has caused severe supply chain disruptions and has affected almost every facet of our daily lives. What will the landscape look like after this disease passes and how will the electronics manufacturing industry adjust to mitigate the risk in the future.

Panel guests include:

 

Register

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

%d bloggers like this: